Sessions

Sessions are a great value as we bundle six of our new unpublished designs!

Our 12 week Fall, Winter and Spring Classes are held in shop: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday mornings and Tuesday evening. A Wednesday evening class on Zoom offers you great flexibility if you miss a class!  The Summer Classes is four new designs held on Monday and Wednesday morning, and Tuesday evening.

Please note, space is limited, so register early! Registrations are accepted in

person or by phone at 705-692-1579. NOTE: Individual session classes are

also available as workshops, availability permitting!

linen2.png
Coming Soon

Scarecrow Part 1

Mon Sep 19,  Wed Sep 21, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Sep 20, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Sep 21, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Scarecrow Part 2

Mon Sep 26,  Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Sep 27, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Sep 28, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Coming Soon

Christmas Cards Pen & Ink Part 1

Mon Oct 3,  Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Oct 5, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Christmas Cards Pen & Ink Part 2

Mon Oct 10,  Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Oct 12, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Coming Soon

Miniature Houses

Mon Oct 17,  Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Oct 19, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

linen2.png
Coming Soon

Christmas Village Bottles Part 1

Mon Oct 24,  Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Oct 26, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Christmas Village Bottles Part 2

Mon Nov 7,  Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Nov 9, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

linen2.png
Coming Soon_auto_x2.png

Santa Part 1

Mon Nov 14,  Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Nov 16, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Santa Part 2

Mon Nov 21,  Wed Nov 23, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Nov 22, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Nov 23, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

linen2.png
Coming Soon_auto_x2.png

Chickadees on Snowshoe Part 1

Mon Nov 28,  Wed Nov 30, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Nov 29, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Nov 30, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Chickadees on Snowshoe Part 2

Mon Dec 5,  Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Dec 7, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Chickadees on Snowshoe Part 3

Mon Dec 12,  Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 9:30am-12:30pm

Tue Dec 13, 2022 - 6:30pm-9:30pm

Wed  Dec 14, (on ZOOM) - 6:30pm-9:30pm