top of page

Sessions

Sessions are a great value as we bundle six of our new unpublished designs!

Our 12 week Fall, Winter and Spring Classes are held in shop: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday mornings and Tuesday evenings. And a Wednesday evening class on ZOOM is available and offers you great flexibility if you miss a class!  The Summer Mini-Session is three brand new designs and held on Monday and Tuesday mornings, and Tuesday evenings.

Please note, space is limited, so register early! Registrations are accepted in person or by phone at 705-692-1579. NOTE: Individual session classes are also available as individual WORKSHOPS availability permitting!

Blue Winter Scene

WINTER SESSION Week 3

Blue Winter Scene

 

Mon Jan 22                               9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Jan 23                                9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Jan 23                                6:30pm - 9:30pm

Available via ZOOM :

https://www.wendysway.ca/classes

Wed Jan 24 (ZOOM)               6:30pm - 9:30pm

linen2.png
Luigi (Lobster Bib)

WINTER SESSION Week 4

Luigi (Lobster Bib)

Mon Jan 29                             9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Jan 30                               9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Jan 30                               6:30pm - 9:30pm

Available via ZOOM :

https://www.wendysway.ca/classes

Wed Jan 31 (ZOOM)               6:30pm - 9:30pm

linen2.png
Unlocking the Past (unframed P&I)

WINTER SESSION Weeks 5/6

Unlocking the Past Pen & Ink

Mon Feb 5                   Part 1  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Feb 6                     Part 1  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Feb 6                     Part 1  6:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon Feb 12                 Part 2  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Feb 13                   Part 2  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Feb 13                   Part 2  6:30pm - 9:30pm

Available via ZOOM :

https://www.wendysway.ca/classes

Wed Feb 7 (ZOOM)  Part 1  6:30pm - 9:30pm

Wed Feb 14 (ZOOM)  Part 2  6:30pm - 9:30pm

linen2.png
Image Coming Soon

WINTER SESSION Weeks 7/8

Metallic Magic

Mon Feb 19                 Part 1  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Feb 20                   Part 1  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Feb 20                   Part 1  6:30pm - 9:30pm

 

Mon Feb 26                  Part 2  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Feb 27                   Part 2  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Feb 27                   Part 2  6:30pm - 9:30pm

 

Soon available via ZOOM :

https://www.wendysway.ca/zoom-classes

Wed Feb 21 (ZOOM)    Part 1  6:30pm - 9:30pm

Wed Feb 28 (ZOOM)    Part 2  6:30pm - 9:30pm

linen2.png
Image Coming Soon

WINTER SESSION Weeks 9/10

Easter Picket

Mon Mar 4                     Part 1  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Mar 5                      Part 1  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Mar 5                      Part 1  6:30pm - 9:30pm

 

Mon Mar 11                  Part 2  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Mar 12                   Part 2  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Mar 12                    Part 2  6:30pm - 9:30pm

 

Soon available via ZOOM :

https://www.wendysway.ca/zoom-classe

Wed Mar 6 (ZOOM)    Part 1  6:30pm - 9:30pm

Wed Mar 13 (ZOOM)   Part 2  6:30pm - 9:30pm

linen2.png
Image Coming Soon

WINTER SESSION Weeks 11/12

Frog

Mon Mar 18                  Part 1  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Mar 19                   Part 1  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Mar 19                   Part 1  6:30pm - 9:30pm

 

Mon Mar 25                   Part 2  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Mar 26                    Part 2  9:30am - 12:30pm

Tue Mar 26                  Part 2  6:30pm - 9:30pm

 

Soon available via ZOOM :

https://www.wendysway.ca/zoom-classes

Wed Mar 20 (ZOOM) Part 1  6:30pm - 9:30pm

Wed Mar 27 (ZOOM)  Part 2  6:30pm - 9:30pm

bottom of page